Board of Directors

 
boardeditedphoto.jpg

President
Rhonda Thomas
Parkes Development Group
rthomas@parkescompanies.com

President Elect
Susan Ahlheit
The Shopping Center Group
susan.ahlheit@tscg.com

Secretary
Grace Wright
Cushman & Wakefield
grace.wright@cushwake.com

Treasurer
Karen Buntin
Highwoods Properties, Inc.
karen.buntin@highwoods.com

Asst. Treasurer
Christine Trotter
VRE Office Properties
ctrotter@vanderbiltop.com

VP Communications
Kristin Heering
Turner & Associates
kristin@turnerrealtynash.com

Tina Peyton
Cosgrove Enterprises, Inc.
tina.peyton@e-cosgrove.com

 

 

Connection
Katie James
Grace James Properities
katie@gracejamesllc.com

Sarah James
Avison Young
sarah.james@avisonyoung.com

Long Term & Strategic Planning
Barbra Bedwell
VRE Office Properties
bbedwell@vanderbiltop.com

Diane Borgesen
Highwoods Properties, Inc.
diane.borgesen@highwoods.com

Admin
Amy Riley
BluePrint Strategy
amy@blueprintstrategysolutions.com

 

VP Community Affairs
Lori Parker
ECS Southeast, PLLC
lparker@ecslimited.com

Christine Rachelle
CIC
christine@cictn.com

VP Education
Jenny Pinckley
Welltower
jpinckley@welltower.com

Lacie Simonton
The Parkes Companies
lsimonton@parkescompanies.com

VP Membership
Kayla Crumbaugh
Avison Young
kayla.crumbaugh@avisonyoung.com

Stacy Klobnak
Stanton Group
sklobnak@stantongroupinc.com

VP Programs
Michelle Boykin
Rackley Roofing
michelle@rackleyroofing.com

Tracy DeFoor
Highwoods
tracy.defoor@highwoods.com