Board of Directors

President
Jeni Koss
Commonwealth Commercial
jkoss@commonwealthcommercial.com

President Elect
Rhonda Thomas
Parkes Development Group
rthomas@parkescompanies.com

Past President
Barbra Bedwell
VRE Office Properties
bbedwell@vanderbiltop.com

Secretary
Karen Buntin
Highwoods Properties
karen.buntin@highwoods.com

Treasurer
Sally Underwood
Nicol Investment Co., LLC
sally@nicolinv.com

Asst. Treasurer
Christine Trotter
VRE Office Properties
ctrotter@vanderbiltop.com

 

VP Membership
Kayla Crumbaugh
Avison Young
kayla.crumbaugh@avisonyoung.com

Stacy Klobnak
Stanton Group
sklobnak@stantongroupinc.com

Beth Gorforth
Cushman & Wakefield
beth.goforth@cushwake.com

VP Programs
Christine Rachelle
CIC, Inc.
christine@cictn.com

Caroline Sugg
Cushman & Wakefield
caroline.sugg@cushwake.com
 

Connection
Jenna Herring
Commonwealth Commercial
jherring@commonwealthcommercial.com

Susan Felts
First American
sfelts@firstam.com

VP Communications
Michelle Boykin
Rackley Roofing Co. Inc.
michelle@rackleyroofing.com

Tina Peyton
Cosgrove Enterprises, Inc.
tina.peyton@e-cosgrove.com

VP Community Affairs
Pam Peters Butler
DPM Care
pam@dmpcare.com

Lori Parker
ECS Central, PLLC
lparker@ecslimited.com

VP Education
Susan Ahlheit
The Shopping Center Group
susan.ahlheit@tscg.com

Jenny Sheeley
Welltower, Inc.
jsheeley@welltower.com